

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Registered Office: 24, Whites Road Chennai - 600014 CIN: U93090TN1938GOI000108

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD (DETAILS AS ON 30.05.2025)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE)
SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR
SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR
MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR
MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR MS M R SUJATHA, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CIO

MS S HEMA MALINI, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CFO

SHRI RAJKUMAR K, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CRO

SHRI RAMNATH VENKAT BHAGAVATH, APPOINTED ACTUARY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR

POLICYHOLDERS' PROTECTION, GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL AND CLAIMS MONITORING COMMITTEE

DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE)

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR

SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR

MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

MS. S HEMA MALINI, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CFO

SHRI RAJKUMAR K, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CRO

SHRI RAMNATH VENKAT BHAGAVATH, APPOINTED ACTUARY

CSR COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR

(CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE)

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR

SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR

MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

I.T. COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR

(CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE)

SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR

MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE)

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR

SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR

MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR

SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

HR COMMITTEE

SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR (CHAIRPERSON OF THE COMMITTEE)

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR

MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR

SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

PROPERTY REVIEW COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE)
SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR
SHRI VIVEK GUPTA, DIRECTOR
MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR
MS SUNITA GUPTA, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
SHRI MATHEW GEORGE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The meetings / records / minutes of the Board and Sub-Committees of the Board are not open to the public.